September 22, 2006

No Plot No Problem review

Posted in NaNoWriMo, review at 13:52 0 by gillsmoke

Cris Baty’s book isn’t batty at all. some of the contents are lifted right off the NaNoWriMo website but otherwise it is full of unique info for writing a novel in a month. If you are not interested in NaNoWriMo from hearing me rant then reading this book might do the trick. Includes do’s and don’ts for getting ready and a week by week guide for writing 50,000 words.

I am glad I got it before Nov. I would not have read it otherwise. Borrow or buy the book and join the madness. I got 2 or 3 of CRSE’s friends interested in it. Maybe they will join in.

1 Comment »

  1. crse said,

    The book seems pretty funny. I think you are talking my friends into it solely on the basis of your own excitement. Which is nice!


Leave a Reply

