April 5, 2007

I’m Home I swear

Posted in Uncategorized at 18:07 0 by gillsmoke

I might have left the impression that I am still stuck in Fn St Mary’s. I’m not My post about blogging from St. Mary’s was as I was leaving town.

CRSE was wonderful about taking care of EVERYTHING while I was gone (Gretty gets a mention here too). She Fed, Clothed, Cleaned, Nurtured and was basically was a single parent for about 6 weeks (You sure? I thought it was more than that). WOW! she was amazing.

Yes, There was an incident in the garage, more than that is TMI.

CRSE, she is a queen. Her messiness is only exceeded by her regalness. She knows how to affirm. She’s a Scatologist, while I find it endearing I also want no part of it. Her generosity knows no bounds, she makes offers to help and support people which I sometimes have to follow up on. She makes an excelent social secretary. All I have to do is show up and smile and people love me, it’s because of all of her hard work that this remains to be true. She is georgous and there is no mistaking her for someone else. She makes me feel good just being arond her.

1 Comment »

  1. crse said,

    Oh you are the best johnny EVER EVER EVER!!!! you complete me.. yeah! livin’ on a prayer baby yeah! you rock! (but i fear that gret should get the props and i should get the mention but man did it suck without you!)


Leave a Reply

