June 19, 2007

Posted in Uncategorized at 21:26 0 by gillsmoke

Dutiful Meme

Grety tagged me and I have such a slack

Rules
# I have to post these rules before I give you the facts.
# Each player starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
# People who are tagged need to write their own blog about their eight things and post these rules.
# At the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.
# Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

Random Facts
1 My job description is Software Engineer
2 I have a Hipster PDA (LINK)
3 Although I am a generally freindly person, I don’t have much human interaction
4 I know wayyy too many odd facts, and this is currently why (LINK)
5 I’m left handed (Have I mentioned this before?)
6 My other husband (LINK) won’t let me sleep in my marital bed
7 My wife says I abuse her ADD (LINK). I don’t, but I do enjoy watching her pull her own threads
8 It’s been way too long since I heard my favorite sound (NO LINK FOR YOU)

Revenge Tags
(Crawlspace’s honeys?)
1 Lady Grey
2 Angry Professor
3 Majikthise
4 sheepish
5 Dr. Brazen Hussy
6 The Huntress
7 BrightStar

and friend
8 Gearloose

3 Comments »

  1. Jesse said,

    I have no idea who the Huntress is. Suspicious

  2. gillsmoke said,

    Crawlspace aka Jesse,

    I followed the link Notes, Recollections, etc. on your blog read the comments to find where the who went. Thusly the Huntress.

    Humbly

    Gill Smoke

  3. crse said,

    WAY too long….


Leave a Reply

