August 7, 2008

DHSAB

Posted in Uncategorized tagged at 11:33 0 by gillsmoke

OMG! Joss Whedon fans, why didn’t you tell me!

Go here now
http://drhorrible.com/mushortio.html

Now pay the 4 bucks to get it from iTunes. There doesn’t that want to make you watch Dollhouse? I’m ready.

These lines might only be partially right but thay are the ones that go through my head on repeat.

B. T. W. Nothing from the league yet. But I feel my application is strong this year. I got a letter of comdemnation signed by the deputy mayor. -Dr. Horrible

I’m going to sleep with her again I hear you get to do the really weird stuff the second time. -Captain Hammer

3 Comments »

  1. luckybuzz said,

    D’oh! How did I not know you were a Joss fan? I would have told you!

    Yeah, it’s awesome, isn’t it? 🙂

  2. gretty said,

    Joss rocks alrighty. And, at the risk of showing myself as even dorkier that previously thought, D&D? Why was I not invited?

  3. crseum said,

    OMG for several reasons. A) weren’t you supposed to tell me when you updated? B) YOU spent four bucks on itunes? Be still my heart! C) LB- I think it’s our lack of Buffyness that camos our Joss love. D) Gretty- because so far it’s merely an ordering of books….


Leave a Reply

