October 2, 2008

Wev

Posted in Random, writing at 21:59 0 by gillsmoke

If I knew what was wrong I’d let you know. but I don’t so I can’t.
If I felt any more lost I’d be a beggar.
If I wanted to leave I would, even though I have no where to go.
If I were a poet, this would rhyme.
I don’t know why I write this, but the buzz of revolution is in my ears.
I I I Me me me there is no reality but mine.

I found this lost in my scrap heap, I likes it so I’l share. I definatly does not reflect my current life

Leave a Reply

