October 8, 2008

TC prompt 10-08-08 MC walks past a church, glances up and continues to walk, faster

Posted in Uncategorized at 21:39 0 by gillsmoke

Not the demons again I hate it when the past comes back to haunt ya. That’s why I drink, so the demons from my past stay buried. I used to keep a pint o n me at all times regardless of the circumstances. I got the occasional dirty look but now I’m invisible.; Nobody sees the homeless guy. I wish I never would have met her.

<META>

Its kind of hard to write while listening to a podcast of a stoy with 2 little ones crawling over you, but it can be done.

<\META>

1 Comment »

  1. crseum said,

    You know what I absolutely love about these stories? They make me think of different stories we share. I love your awesome mind baby.


Leave a Reply

