January 12, 2009

Still writing

Posted in Uncategorized at 18:56 0 by gillsmoke

Hey gang just a note to let people know I’m working on a story course and my JAVA class still.
The JAVA class isn’t what I’d thought it would be, but I kind of like it; and I am basically giving myself 500 word writing assignments based on the Writers Digest fiction class syllabus. I am just about sick of my crappy setting style, but I’m keeping with it and if CRSE promises to be nice I might show her my crappy writing for her wizardry.

Leave a Reply

