November 2, 2009

Garcia’s review

Posted in Uncategorized at 16:00 0 by gillsmoke

I’ve been here before, R. suggested I try it and when I couldn’t find it he brought me here himself. I liked it so well I came back on my own.
It’s the kind of place where Immigration is a serious threat. This time I got the Enchilada combo dinner one each Beef Chicken Bean and Cheese. The Enchiladas were berfect but the platter had way too much lettuce and none of the extra cheese I ordered. It was a fine meal regardless. The resturante is attached to a bowling alley and I was sat in a tiny room off the main room. The expected Mexican music was blaring. There have never been packed but the food is amazing.
The odd thing is I have yet to see el baño.

Leave a Reply

